accepts businesses from the following areas in Louisiana.

The following color codes are used throughout the Directory.

New Orleans
Harahan, River Ridge, Elmwood, Jefferson
(east bank)
Westbank communities of Jefferson Parish and Plaquemines Parish
Saint Bernard Parish communities.
Baton Rouge area including East and West Baton Rouge Parishes, East and West Feliciana Parishes, Livingston, Pointe Coupee and St Helena Parishes.
Northshore communities in St Tammany, Tangipahoa and Washington Parishes.
Cajun communities in South Louisiana near New Orleans including Acadia, Ascension, Assumption, Evangeline, Lafayette, Lafourche, St Charles, St James, St John, St Landry, St Martin and Terrebonne Parishes.
Other Louisiana or nearby Mississippi communities not included above.